The Ken Coleman Show interview

Dear Izzy, Max, and Kate,

I did my first radio interview on Saturday. I was on the Ken Coleman Show where Ken and I talked about balancing parenting and pursuing your dreams with passion.

I was honored to talk with Ken. A short list of Ken’s notable interviews includes President Jimmy Carter, Tim Tebow, Coach K, Senator John McCain, Tony Dungy, Gov. Mike Huckabee, Pat Summitt, Dave Ramsey, Donald Miller, Tony Robbins, Rep. Michele Bachmann, Josh Hamilton, Rev Run, Tony Hawk, T.D. Jakes, Jim Collins, Diane Lane, Mitch Albom & Rick Warren.

Oh yeah, and me.

Ken interviewed Dr. Meg Meeker during the first hour of the show. We love Dr. Meeker out our house, so that was a huge honor to be on the same show with her.

My interview is in the 2nd hour.

You can listen the show in it’s entirety here:

THE KEN COLEMAN SHOW 7-14-12

or you can download the podcast on itunes by searching for The Ken Coleman Show.

Good things happen when you pursue your passions, kids. Its taken me a long time to figure that out. But great stuff is happening for us these days.

Love you,

– Daddy

Training:

Sat: Ran 6 miles at 5:15am

Sun: Biked 51 miles at 5:30am

Mon: REST